General Information (509) 445-1147info@kalispeltribe.com
Mike Lithgow Information and Outreach Coordinator mlithgow@kalispeltribe.com
Name Title Email
Deane Osterman Executive Director of Natural Resources dosterman@knrd.org
Ray Entz   Director of Wildlife and Terrestrial Resources rentz@knrd.org
Joe Maroney 
Director of Fishery and Water Resources 
jmaroney@knrd.org
Annette Breuer  Forester III abreuer@knrd.org
Bart George  Wildlife Biologist III  bgeorge@kalispeltribe.com
Bob Gilrein
 Forestry Program Manager 
bgilrein@kalispeltribe.com
Caleb Kristovich 
TFW Biologist I
ckistovich@kalispeletribe.com
Charles Littlecrow Fisheries Technician

Cyrus Rosenthal
Fisheries Technician

Dan McMeekan 
Water Resources Specialist III 
dmcmeekan@kalispetribe.com
Darren Reeves Water Quality Technician IV dreeves@kalispeltribe.com
Eric Berntsen Fisheries Biologist III eberntsen@kalispeltribe.com
Floyd Finley Cultural Resources            Technician III ffinley@kalispeltribe.com
 Franklin Pope Hatchery Technician fpope@kalispeltribe.com
Jason Connor Fisheries Management Program Manager jconnor@kalispeltribe.com
Jason Olson Fisheries Conservation Program Manager jolson@kalispeltribe.com
Jessica Walston    Fisheries Biologist II jwalston@kalispeltribe.com
Jim Lemieux GIS Administrator jlemieux@knrd.org
Jim Ward Hatchery Technician jward@kalispeltribe.com
Joel Adams TFW Ecologist II jadams@kalispeltribe.com
John Dorwin Project Archaeologist IV jdorwin@kalispeltribe.com
Jolene Seymour  Contract Finance Manager  jseymour@kalispeltribe.com
Joseph Andrews  Wildlife Technician II           
Keith Baldwin Equipment Operator
Ken Merrill Water Resources Project Managerkmerrill@kalispeltribe.com
 Kendra Maroney F&W Program Archaeologist IIkmaroney@kalispeltribe.com
Kevin Lyons Cultural Resources Program Manager kjlyons@kalispeltribe.com
Louie Andrews 
Fisheries Technician
landrews@kalispeltribe.com
Lucas Henderson Forestry/Fire Ecologist IIlhenderson@kalispeltribe.com
Lyle Whitford    Cultural Resources Technician Ilwhitford@kalispeltribe.com
 Matt Berger Wildlife Project Manager mberger@kalispeltribe.com
Nick Bean   Fisheries Biologist III nbean@kalispeltribe.com
Raymond Ostlie Fisheries Biologist I rostlie@kalispeltribe.com
Rob Seymour  Wildlife Technician III  
Rodney Haynes 
Fisheries Technician
rhaynes@kalispeltribe.com
Roy Finley              Wildlife Project Manager I rfinley@kalispeltribe.com
Shane Harvey Fisheries Biologist II sharvey@kalispeltribe.com
Sonny Finley Wildlife Technician/ Eq. Operator IV
Taj Salmeri Fisheries Technician
Tim Larkoski Forester/Siviculturist II TLarkoski@kalispeltribe.com
Tim Rood Fisheries Techniciantrood@kalispeltribe.com
Todd Andersen Fisheries Biologist III tandersen@kalispeltribe.com
Todd Baldwin      TFW Biologist III tbaldwin@kalispeltribe.com
 Wayne Gould Hatchery Manager wgould@kalispeltribe.com
 Zach Welcker Sr. Policy Analyst zwelcker@kalispeltribe.com